所有设计
城市公共
公園
商业地產
辦公&學校
旅遊度假
住宅
庭院
水月周莊-濕地公園
水月周莊綜合旅遊度假配套項目是華僑城旗下康盛地產在周莊的又一旅遊文化地產力作。其運用現代的設計手法,傳承江南文化,演繹周莊中國第一水鄉的獨特水韻。專案無論在文化傳承和開發運營上都擁有較高的社會、文化和生態價值
濱水景觀帶
華僑城,武漢
項目用地介於東湖國家級風景名勝區與楊春湖新城組團之間,是自然生態空間與現代城市空間的過渡與聯繫性空間。其融合了現代、生態、人文、藝術於一體的多元化城市公共景觀空間,是城市空間發展的重要標識性節點
大連軟件園
綠谷生態公園
山體公園實質上是產業園區文化的自然演繹。設計師將生態理念和人文特色注入山體公園,通過對城市文脈以及基地及其周邊自然及人文要素的分析,對自然生態做出思考,結合世界扁平化合作的企業文化反映的哲學特質,在設計中強調了後現代核心理念——以人為本,推崇人文主義的回歸及對活動空間的尊重
惠陽中心花園
經濟多元化合作,城市一體化發展等城市發展戰略使得城際之間功能互補、相互依存、共同發展。惠州作為(港)莞惠城市群的核心城市之一,以其獨有的資源優勢將在新的規劃建設中得以快速發展
Privacy policy - copyright ©2013 ASL.All rights reserved.

All projects
Urban design
Park
Commerical
Office&institution
hotel&resort
Residential
Garden
MOON RIVER-WETLAND PARK
Moon River is a tourism real estate complex project entrusted by Oversea China Town(OCT) Group in Zhouzhuang. The project uses modern design approaches and southern Chinese culture to show the unique waterscape of Zhouzhuang, “the first water village in China”.The incorporation of cultural inheritance shows a high commitment to social,cultural,and ecological values.
Waterfront Landscape,
OCT , Wuhan
The project site conjuncts East Lake, a national place of sightseeing and Yangchunhu New City Cluster, linking natural ecological space and modern urban space. Therefore it is defined as an important iconic nodes features diversified urban landscape integrating modernism, ecology, art and culture.
Green Valley Ecogolical Park, Dalian
Actually the mountain park can naturally display the culture of the industry park. On the analysis of the city historic context and natural element and humanistic factors of the site and surrounding, the designer makes a thorough consideration on its ecology and focus on the concept of post-modernity, giving a respect on humanism and activity space.
CITIC Park, Huiyang
Urban development strategy, like the economic diverse cooperation and integrated urban development, makes intercity functional complement between interdependence and common development. Huizhou, one of the core cities of the urban agglomeration is developing rapidly by virtue of its unique resources advantages.
Privacy policy - copyright ©2013 ASL.All rights reserved.