所有设计
城市公共
公園
商业地產
辦公&學校
旅遊度假
住宅
庭院
PURE33
深圳,中國
專案位於深圳東部的大鵬新區,該區規劃定位為世界級濱海生態度假區。項目處於該片區"三城四區"的大鵬旅遊服務中心城和下沙迭福特色旅遊區的交界處。基地擁有優質的自然資源,給人以寧靜致遠的感覺
水月周莊-濕地公園
水月周莊綜合旅遊度假配套項目是華僑城旗下康盛地產在周莊的又一旅遊文化地產力作。其運用現代的設計手法,傳承江南文化,演繹周莊中國第一水鄉的獨特水韻。專案無論在文化傳承和開發運營上都擁有較高的社會、文化和生態價值
濱水景觀帶
華僑城,武漢
項目用地介於東湖國家級風景名勝區與楊春湖新城組團之間,是自然生態空間與現代城市空間的過渡與聯繫性空間。其融合了現代、生態、人文、藝術於一體的多元化城市公共景觀空間,是城市空間發展的重要標識性節點
萬科棠樾,深圳
棠樾內湖設計秉承湖邊景觀設計原則,簡潔的流線型方式,連接每個景觀節點,穿插生肖雕塑及親水準台,營造宜人的空間尺度和舒適的步行環境,湖邊種植水生植物,烘托出寧靜自然與原生態的空間氛圍
金科米蘭米蘭
無錫
藍天白雲,紅瓦白牆,望不到邊的薰衣草與遠方的海連成一體……暖暖陽光投射在粗糙的塗料牆上構成了抽象畫面,精緻鐵花大門後面開滿了紅豔豔的石榴花
魅力之城
萬科,珠海
本專案位於珠海斗門區中心位置,斗門區白蕉路東側,白蕉科技園、白藤湖度假區旁。白蕉片區為珠海政府西部開發的首個啟動區,各交通的中心節點
海上世界
招商,深圳
海上世界位於深圳市蛇口客運碼頭的北面,標誌物是一艘1962年由法國建造的豪華遊船。原船曾拋錨在海水中,由於當地城建的發展,現在船周圍的海水已被陸地取代
半島城邦二期
南海益田,深圳
设计理念:"现代、时尚、健康、休闲",展现原味的澳洲休闲文明
太平金融中心
深圳
專案位於滿眼綠色的寬闊市民廣場對面。場區內有與城市軸垂直的座標和以公園為中心的極座標,形成了兩條傾斜的軸線並將這兩條軸線融入設計之中。景觀也根據傾斜的軸線和直交軸進行設計,讓周圍的城市景觀、自然景觀和建築聯繫起來
惠陽中信新城
項目位於惠陽大亞灣城市次片區中心,其將依託軌道交通及省際交通的建設,帶來良好的發展前景,片區作為副中心核,將以商業服務配套為主,故項目開發具有良好的前景。城市中心是項目發展的潛在要素
深圳市中心區中心廣場
及南中軸國際咨詢
深圳是一座山與海的城市,優美的大自然元素構成城市動人的肌理,這種城市地形地貌特色恰好在中心區中心軸中得以充分體現,中心軸北接蓮花山,南續大海,因此,在中心廣場和南中軸的設計中如何體現自然特色,成為必要的內涵之一,即自然的原則
泉州南益廣場
"鑽韻"高貴時尚的氣質風度,召喚卓越品質與經典永恆。
"骨法立本"空間造型體現西方建築的架構體塊感,強調建築空間的體塊關係與豎向線條的微妙層次
玫瑰廣場
華僑城,深圳
廣場位於塘朗山—華僑城—深圳灣城市功能空間軸上,且位於由燕晗山效野公園、OCT生態廣場、沃爾瑪商業廣場、雕塑廣場及華僑城主題公園廣場共同組成的連續性景觀片區。其為華僑城集團大樓與深圳灣大酒店之間橫跨深圳路的人行景觀平臺
莆田歐氏文獻中學
設計主要通過兩條肌理一致的"連廊"把不同的功能區連接起來,並適應原來地形的高差,用修剪高度不一的灌木劃分出若干的單元,組成了戶外的休息、學習空間
金地天悅灣
深圳
金地•天悅灣位於深圳觀瀾街道橫坑水庫片區,梅觀高速與環觀南路交匯處,該片區是深圳生態環境保存得最好的片區之一,也是深圳繼銀湖、香蜜湖、華僑城片區以及鐵崗水庫之後又一個湖居豪宅居住地
中山遠洋城
中山遠洋城,是遠洋地產以其國際化視野精心打造的國際品質生活範本,雄踞中山未來城市中央——紫馬嶺南片區,國家A級生態保護區五桂山、金字山、紫馬嶺三大生態區圍合而成的中心生態腹地
溫泉水鄉別墅
融僑,福州
利用地勢的變化,展現純樸的自然風情,結合地形和植被,創造趣味橫生的自然天地
廊橋水鄉
金科,成都
源于歐洲典型性的貴族生活情景理念-丹楓白露宮左岸的生活品質。公園:城市生活稀缺資源,其意源於歐洲城市理念
曦城Ⅴ期
深圳
小鎮以海拔202米的曦山為中心,三面環山,與占地72萬平方米的寶安公園隔路相望,緊鄰4平方公里的鐵崗水庫、西麗水庫
燕晗組團
華僑城,深圳
燕晗山為華僑城中心區唯一一個山地公園,本項目位於燕晗山郊野公園一隅,通過景觀手法將樹木、草坡、水體引入基地,形成與人相依與水相依的佈局
深圳萊蒙水榭山
水榭山的景園空間表情是寧謐的、自然的、崇尚的。它要結合建築、室內的特質,展現給人們一個具有獨特品質的居住空間
金域華庭
萬科,惠州
以熱帶植物花卉圖案作為整個設計的母題符號,結合art-deco風格的建築語言形成一種特殊的熱帶裝飾主題
騰衝千里走單騎
充分發掘該區域自身的潛在特色即是我們的設計主題!這是一個風景優美的旅遊區,有著綿延的山脈和悠久的文化。對區域的開發應圍繞"親水"與"文化"主題,使其與當地的自然與人文環境和諧發展
沧州港城滨湖中心区
我們提出的概念規劃方案是一個平衡的、整合的、有創意的方案,它充滿著對基地水鄉特質的充分理解和發掘,表達了創造一個體現時代特徵的濱水生態中心城區的願望和詩情畫意...
水月周莊庭院
人诗意的栖息在大地上
生活,将人与空间的关系变得微妙而多变,生活将人的感受在空间中延长,把人和环境之间的关系变得紧密、漫长、难以摆脱,正是在这漫长的体验中,体验空间的情感,慢慢领会生活的真正意义
中信泰富珊瑚郡
海南萬寧
生活style——自由、輕鬆、閒適的自我生活態度,在自然中回歸心靈深處,參加公眾集會、進行鄰里交流、私享自我與家庭生活。
文化品質——有別于純粹自然的內心精神,移民與本土多元文化融合與傳承。
金域緹香
萬科,惠州
景觀的設計成為現代生活與自然元素最好的平衡點,由這個點來支撐高品質的生活格局
北京通州萬達廣場
設計前期分析讓我們瞭解到項目存在的特質性:環渤海經濟圈的OCEAN IMPRESSION、南北水上交通京杭大運河的北起點(多元文化載體)、近期規劃的國際現代性、區域規模性開發的新城中心、複合型的城市生活綜合體、現代建築群的商業立面的唯美曲線形態
大連軟件園
綠谷生態公園
山體公園實質上是產業園區文化的自然演繹。設計師將生態理念和人文特色注入山體公園,通過對城市文脈以及基地及其周邊自然及人文要素的分析,對自然生態做出思考,結合世界扁平化合作的企業文化反映的哲學特質,在設計中強調了後現代核心理念——以人為本,推崇人文主義的回歸及對活動空間的尊重
常州新城首府
常州新城首府定位為都市豪宅居住空間。規劃以點式高層圍合形成大組團景觀空間,並結合半地下車庫的設計形成內外兩個花園,進而達到人車分流。建築採用ARTDECO風格,尊貴典雅...
海南七仙嶺瑤池
溫泉度假別墅酒店
如今現代都市人都生活、工作在鋼筋泥土的森林中。生活,工作的壓力前所未有。如何讓現代都市人有更好的生存空間環境,是近幾年景觀設計的重點研究方向,因此新都市主義概念應運而生
國際社區B3地塊
中海,濟南
地塊有著非常豐富的標高,但相對受限因素比較多。鑒於這些背景問題,我們要在專業景觀設計的過程中尋求最佳設計靈感,來賦予該地塊人、生態、景觀藝術相互融合的生動環境
西安楓林九溪
中心•生態•文化•價值
城市空間
外—源遠流長的水文化,城市的文脈,西安八水之灞河東岸,居於壩上,倚湖而建。
內—溪流、小潭、疊水等自然水景,掩映于樹林,而進於屋舍,居住空間之大隱隱於市之境界也...
福州中天金海岸
精緻的別墅和壯美的高層圍合下的社區園林體現的不僅僅是純粹簡單的中國傳統式風格,而是將現代氣質與日式風情融合在一起的真實寫照。簡約材質裝點出溫和高雅的風景...
廊橋水鄉
金科,重慶
專案景觀設計秉承"走進自然,融入自然"的設計理念,強調"人文與生態"的交流,傾力打造"田園風光主題公園"...
惠陽中心花園
經濟多元化合作,城市一體化發展等城市發展戰略使得城際之間功能互補、相互依存、共同發展。惠州作為(港)莞惠城市群的核心城市之一,以其獨有的資源優勢將在新的規劃建設中得以快速發展
康佳集團深南路
廣場改造
康佳集團深南路廣場是康佳對深圳城市介面的重要展示節點,同時亦作為康佳現有展示和體驗及交通功能的重要空間節點。在康佳集團即將迎來30周年之際,其外部展示空間需應和企業的發展平臺,展示康佳集團的企業文化及形象。通過此次改造設計以簡潔的現代風格,凸顯康佳集團的國際高科技產業的文化形象
鑽石半島度假酒店
鼎峰,東莞
鑽石半島酒店位於企石鎮東丫湖北岸,按五星級標準建設,是一所集旅遊觀光、餐飲住宿、商務會議、休閒娛樂於一體的大型綜合性酒店
中信泰富珊瑚郡庭院
海南萬寧
澳洲BAY與海南島海洋文化的重要標識性物化元素
Privacy policy - copyright ©2013 ASL.All rights reserved.

All projects
Urban design
Park
Commerical
Office&institution
hotel&resort
Residential
Garden
Pure 33
Shenzhen China
Located in the east of Shenzhen Dapeng New district, which is planned as a world-class coastal eco-resort, Pure 33 Project lies in the place where Dapeng Tourist Service Center and Xiasha Diefu tourism meet. The site possesses local prominent natural resources, offering an atmosphere of seclusion and tranquility.An ecological leisure space with identified characteristics is created through various professional teams’ cooperation to fulfill full value of the project itself.
Moon River-Wetland Park
Moon River is a tourism real estate complex project entrusted by Oversea China Town(OCT) Group in Zhouzhuang. The project uses modern design approaches and southern Chinese culture to show the unique waterscape of Zhouzhuang, “the first water village in China”.The incorporation of cultural inheritance shows a high commitment to social,cultural,and ecological values.
Waterfront Landscape,
OCT , Wuhan
The project site conjuncts East Lake, a national place of sightseeing and Yangchunhu New City Cluster, linking natural ecological space and modern urban space. Therefore it is defined as an important iconic nodes features diversified urban landscape integrating modernism, ecology, art and culture.
TangYue •VanKe,
Shenzhen
Tangyue Inner Lake follows a brief approach for waterfront view design. Streamline connects every node with sculpture and waterfront platform, creating cozy scale and comfortable walkway.
International Business Park
Jinke, Wuxi
Under the blue sky, white cloud, red tiles, white walls and infinite lavender extend to the sea far way. Warm sunshine casts in crude paint on the wall forming an abstract picture, red pomegranate blossom flags behind delicate ornamental iron gate .
Glamorous City,
Zhuhai, China
The project located in central district of Doumen District is adjacent to Baijiao high-tech park and Baiteng lake resort. Priority is given to Baijiao District during western Zhuhai development as the first-launched area, a central node of all directions of transportation.
Ocean World,
Shenzhen, China
Ocean World is located in the north part of Shekou ferry terminal with the landmark of a luxury cruise built by France in 1962. It was broken down in the sea area where the sea water has substituted by land due to local city construction.
Peninsula City, Shenzhen
The design concept ---“modern, fashionable, healthy, leisure” shows the original Australian leisure culture.
Taiping Financial Tower
Shenzhen
This project is located opposite to the Civic Plaza which is covered with green plants everywhere. Existing coordinate vertical to the city axis and polar axis coordinate form two inclining axises within the site. The layout follows such axis connecting surrounding urban landscape, natural views and architectures.
CITIC New City,
Huiyang
The project is located in Daya Bay city center of Huiyang and boosted by construction of rail transport and inter-provincial transportation.
Central Area Plaza,
Shenzhen
Shenzhen is a city integrated both elegant natural elements --- mountains and the sea. This topography has a full display in the center axis of the city’s central district, which connects Lianhua Mountain in the north with the sea in the south. Therefore, how to embody the characteristics of the natural elements in the design becomes an inevitable connotation, namely, the principle of nature.
Nanyi Plaza, Fujian
"Diamond-like charming”of the Nanyi Plaza embodies noble and fashionable taste, calling for excellence and eternity. Framed spatial structure manifests a western-style architectural frame and partition and pays attention to their relations between partitions and vertical line.
OCT Rose Plaza,
Shenzhen
The plaza, located on the space functional axis of Tang Lang Mountain -OCT-Shenzhen Bay, also lies in the continuous landscape areas consisting of Yan Han Mountain Park, OCT Ecological Plaza, Walmart Commercial Plaza, Sculpture Plaza and OCT Theme Plaza. It serves as a pedestrian landscape platform across Shenzhen Rd.
Literature middle school
Through two corridors of the same texture, different functions are linked. According to the existing level difference, multi-level shrubs are planted to divide the area into several units to identify the outdoor leisure and studying space.
GEMDALE Villas Du Lac
Shenzhen
GEMDALE VILLAS du LAC is located in Guanlan adit Reservoir Area, Shenzhen where natural heritage is well preserved. It is also the fourth lake front residence after Silver Lake, Xiangmi Lake, OTC Area and Tiegang Reservoir.
Ocean City, Zhongshan
Zhongshan Sino-Ocean , is known as an international dwelling model with its perspective and crafted model, dominating the future Zhongshan city---South Zimaling District and embraced with the 3 national A-level ecological protection zone that is Wugui Mount , Jinzi mount and Zimaling ecological zones.
Hot Spring & Water Village Villa, Rongqiao,Fujian
An interesting natural space is created by using the landform variation according to the landform and plantings to show the simple natural style
University Park City Jinke, Chengdu
The project is originated from the European typical nobleman-life-style concept, Fontainebleau Palace . Park’s intention originates from the Europe city idea.
Merchants Buena Vista
Shenzhen
This town centers on Xishan, 202 meters of altitude, embraced by three-direction mountains. Cross the road is Baoan park of 720,000 square meters, adjacent to the 4-kilometer Tiegang Reservoir and the Xinli Reservoir.
OCT Yanhan Cluster,
Shenzhen
Yanhan Mount is the unique mountain park in OCT zone. The project site is just located at corner of this park, which is surrounded with trees, lawn, and water are brought into the site to create an amicable environment.
Topspring Hidden Valley,
shenzhen
The space of Hidden Valley is serene, natural, and noble. Combined architecture with indoor characteristics, it shows a unique living space.
Vanke City, Huizhou
Theme is deprived of tropical foliage and flowers image forming a specialized decorative with art-deco architecture.
Qianlizoudanqi Resort,
Yunnan
Our design aims to fully exploit the regional potential character! This beautiful scenic resort is endowed with wandering mountain and lasting culture which is applied in regional development focusing on "water" and "culture" theme to sustain a harmonious development between nature and human.
City Lakeside center,
Cangzhou
The planning scheme we have put forward is a balanced, integrated and creative one, filled with the full understanding and exploration of the unique characteristics of the water town, expressing the wishes and poetic emotion to create a waterfront ecological city center, which can reflect the distinctive features of the times.
Moon River Sample Villa
Voll Verdienst, doch dichterisch,wohnet der Mensch auf dieser Erde (Germany) . ---Life, which makes people and space abundant and various, extends people’s feeling in the space, tightens and prolongs the relationship of people and surroundings, hard to break. We get a dip of the meaning of life through the long-time experience.
CITIC Coral County
Hainan
Free, relaxed, leisurely life is the life style here, returning to the soul of nature, to public meetings, neighborhood communication, and enjoying private self or family life. The quality of culture goes beyond pure natural spirit, immigrant and native cultures and inheritance.
VANKE Golden Paradise
Shenzhen
The landscape design sets an exemplary balance between the modern life and natural elements, and also improves the living quality to a higher level.
Wanda Plaza,
Tongzhou,Beijing
Case study upon the project shows the prevailing traits: Bohai economic circle of OCEAN IMPRESSION, the north starting point for the south -north water traffic on the Beijing-Hangzhou the Grand Canal (a multi-culture carrier), the international modernization in the future planning, new downtown in scaled regional development, composite city complex, the aesthetic curve of facade of modern commercial building.
Green Valley Ecogolical Park, Dalian
Actually the mountain park can naturally display the culture of the industry park. On the analysis of the city historic context and natural element and humanistic factors of the site and surrounding, the designer makes a thorough consideration on its ecology and focus on the concept of post-modernity, giving a respect on humanism and activity space.
Future Capital,
Changzhou
Future Capital Changzhou is targeted at urban luxury living space. Landscape planning is composed of grand landscape clusters enclosed by high-rises spots. Two gardens are formed by semi-underground basement which perfectly separates vehicles and pedestrians.
HAINAN SEVEN-FAIRY HOT SPRING HOTEL
Nowadays modern urban residents live and work in the concrete forest with heavier stress than ever before. So how to create better dwelling space is a key direction for the landscape design research in recent years.
COP International Community
B3 block
Various-level standard within the location also brings constrains upon the project. Given this background , we have to seek a certain brilliant design inspiration to endow a vivid living environment harmoniously integrated the residents, ecology and landscape art.
Maple Stream, Xi'an
Central/ecology/ culture/value Exterior- ever-lasting water culture carries the city’s temperament, lying east to Bahe River(one of 8 water resource of Xi’an), against to the lake.
Golden Coast•Fuzhou
The landscape of this group of distinguished villas and surrounding high-rise is not only simply Chinese traditional garden , but also a mix of modernity with the influence of Japanese style. The use of natural materials brings a feeling of modesty and simplicity.
University Park City Jinke
Chongqing
Guided by the concept of“getting close to nature and merging into nature”, emphasizing exchange between human and nature, we spare no effort to create a“countryside park”.
CITIC Park, Huiyang
Urban development strategy, like the economic diverse cooperation and integrated urban development, makes intercity functional complement between interdependence and common development. Huizhou, one of the core cities of the urban agglomeration is developing rapidly by virtue of its unique resources advantages.
KONKA GROUP PLAZA Recongtruction
Konka Group Shennan Square is identified as focal point of Konka in Shenzhen as well as an impervious space node for existing exhibition and experience and transportation. To celebrate the 30th anniversary of the Group, a renovated, exterior exhibition space is embedded with Konka culture and image. The global hi-tech industry image is carried through a brief but modern style.
DIAMOND PENINSULA HOLIDAY HOTEL, Dongguan
Diamond Peninsula Hotel, located in north bank of Dongya Lake, Qishi town, is a large comprehensive five-star standardized hotel combining tourism, dinning and accommodation, business conference and entertainment.
CITIC Coral County
Hainan
Free, relaxed, leisurely life is the life style here, returning to the soul of nature, to public meetings, neighborhood communication, and enjoying private self or family life.The quality of culture goes beyond pure natural spirit, immigrant and native cultures and inheritance.
Privacy policy - copyright ©2013 ASL.All rights reserved.