About us
ASL Atson Landscape was founded in Shekou, Shenzhen in 2002 and established in Hangzhou in 2018. ASL Atson Landscape is a professional design agency with "landscape planning and design" as its core.It is an international design team composed of senior designers from abroad, returned scholars from overseas and outstanding designers from China.After 18 years of development, the company has more than 100 employees and gradually transformed into a cultural and creative industry platform based on "design". Its business covers landscape design, ecological planning, public art, etc. It has diversified, open and inclusive corporate culture.

As a systematic landscape service expert, ASL has established 1000+ boutique projects in 50+ cities across China, and has formed a good cooperative relationship with China's TOP50 real estate developers.We constantly improve formed in the process of practice of "integration" project operating management system, with the design of the rigorous attitude and comprehensive control of the project, the value of design will eventually translate into more abundant, providing customers with the whole life cycle of products and services, the customers and the recognition of the industry, and won special grade b design qualification.

As an enterprise with an international vision, ASL attaches great importance to exchanges with international landscape industry associations, and has been invited to join the Landscape Association of China and Japan and the American Landscape Architects Association.In practice, the company has established deep cooperative relations with international famous design institutions such as Callison, Nikken Sekkei, JCFO, SCDA, EDSA, MSP, Bensley, Rijian, And Jeon Wenyan, aiming to explore the deep integration of environmental design and brand with diversified design thinking.

In the future, ASL will also continue to explore the possibilities of urban development and environmental creation.It USES cross-boundary thinking, combines landscape with multi-disciplinary way to solve spatial problems, shows the spirit of place, and USES innovative methods and extreme customized services to answer individual needs, striving to realize the ideal of "creating a beautiful urban living life".

Cultural

Origin of the name

 

ASL is a short name for "art-spring Landscape", which means "artistic Spring" and also means "hope of Landscape". It expresses our desire to get out of path dependence, re-examine the reality, constantly surpass ourselves, understand creation from the perspective of time and space, and create a beautiful world in the future.

 

design philosophy

 

We believe that all structural systems have the most fundamental truth in nature -- "prototype", which allows space, environment and structure to be integrated and aesthetics and engineering to interact with each other.This is what we define as the contemporary landscape.

 

For us, modern revolutionary means, means everything changed nothing down, nothing up, means establishing a new standard, new order, a new paradigm of the contemporary landscape, means "what all don't break", but by not whole to multiple paths, and not the conversion but for the way of infiltration, based on the existing "access", "connected" existing elements, new and old to mix, "suture" to reshape the value...

 

We believe in the impact of new concepts and technological updates on space production and can point to the future.By maximizing the mining and integration of urban resources, combining unique aesthetic insights and creative design ideas, we provide each customer with time-tested and impressive designs, thus creating different values.


Growth power

Business distribution

  • 100+

    More Than 100 People In The Team

  • 50+

    The Project Covers More Than 50 Cities In China

  • 1000+

    Over 1000 Projects Launched

  • 80+

    Serve More Than 80 Developers

Cooperative partner

Cooperation Organization

Cooperative institutions

Honor

了解ASL

ASL阿特森景观于2002年创立于深圳蛇口,2018年成立杭州分部,是一所以“景观规划设计”为核心的专业设计机构。由境外资深设计师、留学归国学者及国内优秀设计师组成的国际化设计团队。经过十八年的发展,规模已逾百人,并逐渐转型为以“设计”为基础的文化创意产业平台,业务涵盖景观设计、生态规划、公共艺术等,具有多元开放,兼容并蓄的企业文化。

作为系统化的景观服务专家,ASL已在全国50+城市落地1000+精品项目,与中国TOP50地产开发商形成了良好的合作关系。在实践过程中我们不断完善形成了“一体化”的项目运营管理体系,凭借严谨的设计态度和对项目的全方位把控,最终将设计转化为更丰盛的价值,为客户提供了全生命周期的产品和服务,得到了客户及行业的认可,并获得风景园林专项乙级设计资质。

作为拥有国际化视野的企业,ASL注重与国际景观行业协会交流,先后受邀加入中日景观协会和美国景观建筑师协会。并在实践中与 Callison、Nikken Sekkei、JCFO、SCDA、EDSA、MSP、Bensley、日建、桢文彦等国际知名设计机构建立深度的合作关系,旨在以多元化的设计思维探索环境设计与品牌的深度融合。

在未来,ASL也将继续探究城市发展与环境创作的可能性。运用跨界思维将景观结合多学科的方式解决空间问题,展现场所精神,用创新的手法和极致定制的服务解答个性需求,努力实现“创造城市美好人居生活”的理想。

森文化

名称起源

ASL是“Art-Spring Landscape”的略称,意为“艺术的春天”,也寓意着“景观的希望”,表达我们希望走出路径依赖,重新审视现实,不断超越自己,从时空的角度来理解创作,创造一个属于未来美好世界的愿望。

设计理念

我们认为所有的结构体系都有其在自然界的最根本道理-『原型』,让空间、环境、结构合而为一、美学与工学交互融合。这即是我们所定义的当代景观。

于我们而言,现代曾意味着革命性 ,意味着改天换地不破不立,意味着建立新的标准、新的秩序、新的范式,当代景观,则意味着“什么都不打破”,透过不尽整体但求多元的路径 、不尽转换但求渗透的方式,以“介入”既有的基础、“连接”既有的要素,新旧混搭 , “缝合”以重塑价值…

我们相信与古为新的观念和技术更新对空间生产的影响并能指向未来。通过最大化挖掘并整合城市资源,结合独特的美学见解和创造性的设计构思,为每个客户提供经得起时间考验和打动人心的设计,从而创造不一样的价值。

生长力量

业务分布

  • 100+

    团队超100人

  • 50+

    项目覆盖全国超50个城市

  • 1000+

    超1000个项目落地

  • 80+

    服务超80个开发商

合作伙伴

合作机构

合作院校

资质荣誉